

DOWNTOWN PARKING AUTHORITY

114 North Main Street Memphis, Tennessee

November 18, 2015

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT: Mr. Odell Horton, Mr. Brandon Bryant, Ms. Mary Sharp, Mr. Graham Askew, Mr. Donnell Cobbins and Mr. James McLaren (Board Counsel)

BOARD MEMBERS NOT PRESENT: Mr. Rick Wagers

DMC STAFF PRESENT: Mr. Terence Patterson, Ms. Christine Taylor, Mr. Jerome Rubin, Ms. Jennifer Oswalt, Mr. Jaske Goff and Debra Streeter

GUESTS PRESENT:

Chairman Horton determined that a quorum was present and called the meeting to order at 4:00 Chairman welcomed the new DMC President, Mr. Terence Patterson to the board. A plaque was presented to Ms. Mary Sharp for Ten years of service.

Chairman Horton called for agenda item II: Approval of Minutes

Mr. Graham Askew made a motion to approve the August 19, 2015 minutes. The motion was seconded by Ms. Mary Sharp and unanimously approved by the Board.

Chairman Horton called for agenda item III: Election of DMC President

Mr. James McLaren explained the election process to the DPA to elect Mr. Terence Patterson as President. Mr. Graham Askew motioned to approve, the motion was seconded by Ms. Mary Sharp and unanimously approved by the Board.

Chairman Horton called for agenda item IV: Garage Operations Report

Mr. Rubin updated the board on all DPA operated Garages.

Chairman Horton called for agenda item V: Finance Report

MS. Jennifer Oswalt presented the October financial report.

Chairman Horton called for agenda item VI: President's Report

Mr. Terence Patterson reported DMC updates and highlights.

Seeing no further business, Chairman Horton adjourned the meeting.